< >
FREE SHIPPING | All Orders Over $100 | Code: GIFTSHIP
Shop Our Fall Edit
New Markdowns Added | Up to 70% Off
The Original Washable Silk, Since 1984
Digital gift cards > The always-in-style gift solution

Wholesale Inquiries

CONTACT

CORPORATE OFFICES

246 West 38th street, 8th FL
New York, NY 10018
Tel 212.840.4141

customercare@gobygosilk.com

LICENSING OPPORTUNITIES

Contact: Jerry Hirsch
jshirsch@mac.com

DISTRIBUTORS

USA

B & S Showroom
270 West 39th Street
New York, NY 10018
Tel 212.239.1050

Contact: Chris Seelig
chris@bnsnyc.com

AUSTRALIA & NEW ZEALAND

Edwards Imports
28/19 Warehouse Rd.
Southport,  Qld. 4215
Australia
Tel. 617917233

Contact: Julie Edwards
info@edwardsimports.com

CANADA

The Avenue Showroom
ICO Sportswear
Toronto, Ontario
Tel. 647.340.4999

Contact:  Kathy Fitzpactrick & Donna Pepin
kathy@icosportswear.com
donna@icosportswear.com

UNITED KINGDOM AND IRELAND

Level 1 Showroom
26-30 Old Church Street, London, SW3 5BY
T.
Tel. +44(0)203 432 6387
Mobile +44 (0) 7767 614124

Contact: David Smith
David@leveloneshowroom.com

HONG KONG AND CHINA

SUN ON-SUNNEX INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS, LTD
10/F Unit B, United Overseas Plaza, 10 Lai Yip Street
Kwun Tong, Kowloon
Hong Kong
Tel. 852 2737 6230
Fax. 852 2735 8800

Contact: Anna Lau
anna@sunongroup.com

Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out