Top Menu

HOTLINE +88 123 456

Toll-free in the entire stat

FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE

Free Shipping for New Signup

NEW LOOKBOOK

Shop the Lookbook

CONTACT

CORPORATE OFFICES

230 West 38th street
New York 10018
Tel.212.840.4141

Contact: Beth E. Wolloch
beth@sunnexgroup.com

LICENSING OPPORTUNITIES

Contact: Jerry Hirsch
jshirsch@mac.com

DISTRIBUTORS

USA

B & S Showroom
270 West 39th Street
New York 10018
T.212.239.1050

Contact: Chris Seelig
chris@bnsnyc.com

AUSTRALIA & NEW ZEALAND

Edwards Imports
28/19 Warehouse Rd.
Southport,  Qld. 4215
Australia
Tel. 617917233

Contact: Julie Edwards
info@edwardsimports.com

CANADA

The Avenue Showroom
ICO Sportswear
Toronto, Ontario
Tel. 647.340.4999

Contact:  Kathy Fitzpactrick & Donna Pepin
kathy@icosportswear.com
donna@icosportswear.com

GERMANY, AUSTRIA & SWITZERLAND

Modevertrieb GMBH
International Distribution
Hinter Dem Hain 3, D-63454 Hanau
Tel. 49 6181 97450
Fax. 49 6181 72441

Contact: Stephan Dietz
info@dietz-fashion.de
www.dietz-fashion.de

UNITED KINGDOM AND IRELAND

Level 1 Showroom
26-30 Old Church Street, London, SW3 5BY
T.
Tel. +44(0)203 432 6387
Mobile +44 (0) 7767 614124

Contact: David Smith
David@leveloneshowroom.com

HONG KONG AND CHINA

SUN ON-SUNNEX INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS, LTD
1/F, Draco Industrial Building, 46 Lai Yip Street
Kwun Tong, Kowloon
Hong Kong
Tel. 852 2737 6230
Fax. 852 2735 8800

Contact: Benjamin Lau
benjamin@sunongroup.com

EMAIL US

NAME

EMAIL

MESSAGE